Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of the World Future Council consists of six members:

Prof. Dr Franz-Theo Gottwald

SB Chair

CEO Schweisfurth Foundation

Barbara Seiller

SB Vice-Chair

Entrepreneur and Benefactress

Tina Stridde

SB Vice-Chair

Director of the “Aid by Trade Foundation”

Dr Barbara Doll

SB Member


Dr Katiana Orluc

SB Member

Fellow at Center for European Studies, Harvard University.

Prof. Dr Matthias Prinz

SB Member

Honorary Professor at the FU Berlin, Co-Founder of Berlin Media Professional School

Please read our statutes to get an understanding of what the Supervisory Board’s tasks are.