Future Policy Award 2019 Jury call on 27th August 2019 at 3 pm CEST / 2.5 - 3 hours

The Jury for the 2019 Future Policy Award is made up of internationally renowned experts in alphabetical order:

- 1. Dr h.c. Hafsat Abiola-Costello, Executive President of Women in Africa Initiative (WIA), Councillor, World Future Council, Nigeria/France
- 2. Gabriela Cuevas Barron, President IPU Assembly, Mexico-City
- Kehkashan Basu, Founder President Green Hope Foundation, Honorary Advisor for the NGO Committee on Sustainable Development - New York, Youth Ambassador World Future Council, Canada/UAE
- 4. Melvin Bouva, President of the IPU Forum of Young Parliamentarians and Deputy Speaker of the Parliament of Suriname
- 5. Charles Chauvel, UNDP, Head of the Inclusive Political Processes team and Governance team, New York/USA
- 6. Prof. Dr. Marie-Claire Cordonier Segger, Senior Director, Centre for International Sustainable Development Law (CISDL); Affiliated Fellow, Lauterpacht Centre for International Law, University of Cambridge; and Founding Councillor, World Future Council, UK/Canada
- 7. Maria Fernanda Espinosa, President of the 73rd session of the UN General Assembly, former Minister for Natural Heritage in Ecuador, New York/USA
- 8. Neshan Gunasekera, Educationist and lawyer; former Director of the Weeramantry International Centre for Peace Education and Research (WICPER), Sri Lanka
- 9. Valter Nebuloni, International Labour Office ILO, Head of Youth Employment Programme Unit and Employment Policy Department, Geneva/Switzerland
- 10. Prof. Dr. Michael Otto, Founder, Environmental Foundation Michael Otto, Honorary Councillor, World Future Council, Germany
- 11. Alexandra Wandel, Executive Director, World Future Council, Germany